Man of the Match

Click above to see details of this season’s Man of the Match

Club Awards 2000 / 2001

Club Man of the Year John Behan
Player of the Year Peter Sullivan
Oustpan’s Cup (Most Improved Player) James Hardy
Marcus Sweeney Perpetual Trophy (Promising Player) Conor Twomey
Barniville Cup Mark McParland

Honours Scarves 2000 / 2001

Aoife Culleton
Declan Feeley
Paul Hatton
Dave Kavanagh
Kelvin Mc Namee
Paul Whately

Club Awards 1999 / 2000

Club Man of the Year Jerry Culleton
Player of the Year Dave Lyons
Oustpan’s Cup (Most Improved Player) John Bolger
Marcus Sweeney Perpetual Trophy (Promising Player) Chris Moore
Castit Cup (U20’s Player of the Year) Conor Twomey
Barniville Cup John Comer

Honours Scarves 1999 / 2000

Bryn Cunningham
Mark Coonan
Darren Delaney
Paul Kelly
Justin Kelly
Aileen O’Hagan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *